New Jewelry

Natural Gorgeous Trunk Shows December 6 and 15

I’m thrilled to announce that I will be doing two trunk shows – Thursday December 6 and Saturday December 15 – at the Sports Club/LA attached to the Ritz Carlton in Georgetown, Washington, D.C.

I’ve been busy creating new pieces to showcase at the trunk show, including delicate necklaces made from Argentium sterling silver wire and coin-shaped natural tourmaline beads in lollipop colors….

Multi Coins 1 750
I created some delightful cocktail bracelets – also using Argentium sterling – featuring gray agate and black spinel….
Agate Bracelet 1 750
I’ve been doing a lot of wire-wrapping lately – and I have the bruised thumbs to prove it!  I like wire wrapping stone beads better than stringing them – wire wrapping suspends the beads and lets light in all around them.  Its a great way to showcase a stone’s unique character.

More trunk show pieces:  Faceted Smoky Quartz Bracelet made with 14k Gold Filled Wire
Quartz Bracelet 1 750
Polished Amethyst Bracelet made with 14k Gold Filled Wire:
Amethyst Bracelet 750
Double Strand Garnet Necklace made with 14k Gold Filled Wire
Double Garnet 750
Ombre Smoky Quartz and Garnet Double Strand Necklace
Garnet and Quartz 1 750
Blue Green Fluorite Necklace made with Argentium Sterling Silver Wire
Fluorite 750
Dark Smoky Quartz Necklace made with 14k Gold Filled Wire
Smokey Quartz 1 750
Whatever doesn’t sell on Thursday will be listed in my Etsy shop on Friday – so if any of these pieces catch your eye, check out my shop then!  As usual, my supplies are extremely limited.  The “lollipop” necklaces in the photo are the only ones I have.  Likewise the smoky quartz and fluorite necklaces.  I can make three agate bracelets (and I may keep one for myself!) and two each of the garnet necklaces.

Leave a Reply

